My 30 Before 30 List

I’ve been reading this blog for a while now – Thoughts Appear, and I keep seeing other people with buckets lists. So I’ve decided to create my own list.

You can now find it as a page in this blog – My 30 Before 30. As you can see it’s not anywhere near filled in. So if you have any suggestions. They would be much appreciated! 🙂

So  far I have:

1. Learn a language

2. Move out

3. Get a Master’s

4. Go travelling round Europe

5. Visit Australia

6.Visit Canada

7. Go back to San Francisco to actually see the Golden Gate Bridge

8. Visit a fortune-teller

9. Go out for Sushi

10. Get published in a magazine people have actually heard of!

.

.

.

and 30. Do something awesome for my 30th birthday!

Leave a Reply

