30 Before 30 #16: Terry Pratchett’s Discworld Books

First of all.. yes I changed the theme again. I only just realised you couldn’t see my static page (About, About Me, etc). So I’ve changed it back to the last one I liked, for now at least.

Secondly, I’ve been neglecting the blog this week. Well it looks like I have because I’ve been starting posts and not finishing them. Also, I’ve been writing an article for Grad Mag, which I’ll show you when it’s published, and I’ve been trying to figure out some posts for Yuppee Mag. But next week I’ll be back on track.

Anyway, the new item on my 30 Before 30 List is..

Read all of Terry Pratchett’s Discworld books in order.

I’ve already found a problem though. If I read them in order of publication (see here) that is not the actual order of the stories. But when I looked for the order I found this:

So you see my problem. I think I’ll just start from the beginning with The Colour of Magic, and see what happens.

Leave a Reply

