Summer Bucket List 2014 / New Hairstyle

I usually love spring. It’s the time of year when you make plans for summer. But my spring didn’t go too well. Everything went up in the air, plans out of the window. I haven’t even looked at my 30 Before 30 list for god knows how long.

So for the moment I’m not looking too far into the future. If you read my last post you’ll know I flew to Turkey on my own a little while ago. I was pretty proud of myself so I’ve decided that it’ll be the first thing on my 2014 Summer Bucket List. Click the link to see the others.

My next one is Get a New Hairstyle – Another one I’ve already done. After a break up one of the best things you can do for yourself is get a new hair cut/style. When I was 17 I decided to cut off most of my hair when I broke up with my boyfriend.

 

This time I decided to be slightly less crazy and try a new hairstyle instead. I loved my hair short. But it took me ages to grow it back. So I got plaits instead. I like how they show off my dip-dye 🙂

 

So that’s 1 and 2. Stay tuned for the rest…

One thought on “Summer Bucket List 2014 / New Hairstyle

  1. Pingback: It’s August and I’m Getting There… | I Hope You're Taking Notes

Leave a Reply

