A Little Update on The Life of Carnie

Everything on this blog has been Uni-related lately so I thought I’d break it up with a little life update.

First of all University is going great! I’m loving it. My first lot of deadlines are coming up, and I think I’ve got it all under control. I’m not feeling too overwhelmed.. yet. I hope I’m not speaking too soon.

As part of my Enterprise module I’m setting myself up as a Social Media Consultant. If you want to follow my progress, you can here.

What else?

I’ve just starting writing for a new fashion and lifestyle blog – Alexie.co. My first post is on Winter Nails. I’m really starting to like this whole fashion writing thing… even though my fashion sense is, at best, rather quirky.

The jewellery-making has had to take a back seat. I just can’t fit everything in. I’ve barely even had time to colour… and I really love colouring…

Image result for colouring  meme

… almost as much as I love SATC

Leave a Reply

